Fancafe, Jinyoung

[TRANS] 151103 B1A4 (비원에이포) Jinyoung (진영) Fancafe Update

[I’m Jinyoung] Hello this is Jinyoung ^^

Our BANAs, hello
It feels like it’s been a while since I visited our official fancafe, right? Hehe
I really missed you ㅠㅠ
We just concluded our final Sweet Girl fansign,
and are going to start our tour soon~
When we are far apart we know BANA will miss us, and we will also miss BANA a lot. But despite the distance, let’s rely on each other and make it through as we think about each other~ Because we trust each other ^^
Anyway, the weather is much colder nowadays.. and it even feels more lonely? It’s that kind of weather
Please don’t catch a cold~ and shall we lessen these feelings of loneliness by always thinking positively~
I don’t think it’s a bad idea to even enjoy this loneliness ^^
Also, I felt this a lot while chatting with our BANAs during the fansign, but I felt that many of you were tired from school or work.. ㅠㅠ
While listening to your stories, I felt bad ㅠ
What I want to say is.. that’s the way life goes! something like that~
I think that with stressful times, there will always be good times that follow..
When I say “that’s the way life goes”~ I don’t mean that we should just live half-heartedly Hehe
Instead, I think that if we try to look at life in a slightly more positive and simpler way, we will be able to endure

difficult times when they come
Similar to how we endure through the weekdays while we wait for Saturday and Sunday Hehe
A good day will come~ My words may not be the exact answer, but I think this way ^^
I would be incredibly happy if my words can help our BANAs in even the smallest way~
If our BANAs are happy, I’m also happy ^^
I’m always thankful, and I love you~
I’ll visit again later Let’s be happy!!
(It feels like I suddenly concluded this… I just tried to say what I wanted first… Hehehe I love you)

Source: Fancafe (http://cafe.daum.net/-b1a4/kKIq/106)
Trans: roz @ bethe1all4one
Please remove all translations with full credits to source and translator.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.