[TRANS] 140113 B1A4 (비원에이포) – NAVER MUSIC ‘WHO AM I’ – COMEBACK SPECIAL (ALBUM PREVIEW)

Name: B1A4
Nickname: Paper-dol, sprout-dol
Birth: 23 April 2011
Blood type: Blood type A, blood type B
M/F: M
Talent: Sing a song, rap, dance, swimming, composing, archery
Interest: Cooking, watching movies

01 I am such a person:
1. Overflowing positive mindset allows me to be able to have a fighting spirit in any situation
2. Someone who is not afraid of new things and is able to enjoy challenges

02 Items that I like:
Music, beanie, BANAs, earphones, camera, pigs trotter and bossam (boiled pork wrapped in greens)

03 The sides of myself that I like:
1. We usually observe each other, and talk about what we observed and give advice to each other.
2. I like to talk, and I also like to listen to what others say.

04 Color that looks the best on me:
White

05 The sides to myself that surprises myself:
1. Being so talkative that we are not even tired despite talking for several hours (longest being 9 hours… ㅠ.ㅠ)
2. Why are our smiling faces getting more alike?
3. The blood type As are getting more like blood type Bs and vice versa.

06 The sides to myself that I love the most:
1. The foolish smile that is on our faces when we are together with the fans who love us.
2. The times when occasionally we are apart and we unknowingly think of each other.

Source: http://bit.ly/1CUzq1l from Naver Music (http://me2.do/x0llsQm1)
Translation Credits: skipfire.tistory.com
Please repost with full credits to source and translator.

One thought on “[TRANS] 140113 B1A4 (비원에이포) – NAVER MUSIC ‘WHO AM I’ – COMEBACK SPECIAL (ALBUM PREVIEW)

Leave a Reply

