[PICT/TRANS] 150508 B1A4 JINYOUNG FANCAFE MESSAGE

bumblebee

A letter from Jeju Island

BANAs~ Hello hello hello hello hello~~ (I’m so glad to be here that unknowingly I said hello 5 timesㅠㅠ)

BANA~ I’m so glad to be here. How has everyone been doing?

The weather’s really nice recently right? I hope everyone enjoys some carefreeness by going on a stroll after work or school~

Right! I heard the news all the way at Jeju Island. I heard that our members are dreaming of being power bloggers~!

After coming to post on the cafe, it seems like our members are doing well and so are our BANAs…

(Everyone is doing just fine without me huh –+ ㅜㅜㅜㅜㅜㅜㅜ)

Now that I’m back in Seoul, I wanted to see our BANAs so I’m here~

View original post 348 more words

Leave a Reply

